I know, You know, We all know

en textrad kan ibland säga mer än vad som kan begripas av 1000 olika känslor

Picture perfect memories scattered all around the floor
Reachin' for the phone 'cause I can't fight it anymore
And I wonder if I ever cross your mind
For me it happens all the time

It's a quarter after one, I'm a little drunk and I need you now
Said I wouldn't call but I lost all control and I need you now
And I don't know how I can do without
I just need you now



allt som ofta är det detta som är boven i dramat....



och är det inte så att vem som helst någon gång kan känna igen sig i denna känsla?

Jag är den första att räcka upp handen...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0